Thanks for visiting. Have a Look & Learn =)

Hi. My name is Pam. My Passion for the Planet is contagious and I know I’m not alone. We choose Cleaner & Greener products to preserve our planet & keep our homes & families toxic-free.  As a parent, I try to choose products that are Natural & Safe for my family. Avoiding synthetics, fragrances, dyes, and hormone disrupting ingredients, isn’t always easy. I use my blog to help people understand the benefits of Going Green for Healthy Living, by posting what I learn.

“If you don’t stand for something, you’ll fall for anything.”

FACT: 26 seconds after spraying an average house hold cleaner, trace amounts can be found in EVERY organ of your body. From breath to blood.

FACT: Your skin is systemic, meaning it will absorb 60-80% of what is put on it so it’s important to monitor what you put on, as well as in, your body.

DISCLAIMER: The experience shared herein is that of the writer and is intended for informational purposes only. The statements contained herein have not been evaluated nor approved by the FDA. Any advice and/or product(s) mentioned should not be used to diagnosis, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Always consult your healthcare professional before taking any products mentioned or applying any information contained herein.

It is a huge trend that everyone is trying to live by. Buying or growing Organic produce to eat is as important as the quality of products that you put on your body since 60%-80% of what you put on your skin ends up inside your body. Are you Going Green for Healthy Living?! There are many ways I can help.

Mixing together the Heath & Wellness Industry as well as the Green Movement, you too can can join the millions of people who are taking a stance to Preserve & Protect our planet & Earthlings for the generations to come.

Mothers are nurturers by nature. We love, protect, care for, provide for, make sacrifices for, and shop for our families. Many of the mainstream products available on store shelves contain toxic chemicals that cause cancer, allergies, asthma, other breathing problems & health issues. I will work very hard to bring you the best of the best information available with the knowledge I gain.

With baby steps or by leaps and bounds, I AM HERE TO HELP YOU. There’s something here for everyone to bring a better quality of life & transition into a greener lifestyle. Going Green for Healthy Living. Every day & Every way.

Choose an option from this page, sign up emailed updates when I write a new blog, read & share some of my articles to take advantage of EcoEducation…Knowledge is POWER! Contact me if you would like a FREE 1 on 1 Green Consultation right over the phone.

Have a Green day, Everyday.

Pam =)

P: 780-296-4723 Epam@goinggoinggreen.ca SN:Search & Win

9 responses to “Thanks for visiting. Have a Look & Learn =)

  1. Great Welcome to … site, think its fantastic . I will let my friends know Keep up the good content, GoingGoingGreen.ca, very interesting.

  2. I seldom leave a response, but i did a few searching and
    wound up here Thanks for visiting. Have a Look & Learn =) |
    Welcome to GoingGoingGreen.ca. And I actually do have a couple of questions for
    you if you tend not to mind. Could it be simply me or does it seem like some of the remarks look like coming from brain dead people?
    😛 And, if you are writing at other online sites, I’d like to follow anything new you have to post. Could you make a list of all of all your community pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  3. Please let me know if you’re looking for a article author for your blog. You have some really good posts and I think I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely love to write some articles for your
    blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please blast me an email
    if interested. Thanks!

  4. Very good blog! Do you have any tips for aspiring writers?
    I’m hoping to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you suggest starting with a free platform like WordPress
    or go for a paid option? There are so many choices
    out there that I’m completely overwhelmed .. Any tips? Thanks!

  5. Hi I am so happy I found your site, I really found you by
    accident, while I was researching on Askjeeve
    for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say thank you for
    a marvelous post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it
    all at the minute but I have saved it and also added in your RSS feeds,
    so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the excellent b.

  6. I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This article posted
    at this website is in fact nice.

  7. I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your
    sites really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back later on. Cheers

  8. Excellent article. I definitely love this site. Keep writing!

Leave a Reply

