Tips for Sexy Summer Legs!

Do you get razor burn? I have before, so I thought I’d share with you how I was able to beat those bumps, get sleek, smooth legs, plus flirty feet, for summer shorts & sandals, in 2 easy steps.

First thing to consider, like I had, what’s in those popular brands of shaving foam & creams? Several acids, propane, butane, fragrance, & other ingredients from my “Toxic 12. Be warned. Be informed.” post you can click on to read.

Those little bumps had been trying to tell me something. I was having a reaction to what was in store brand products, which I have had to several brands of various products in the past. When you nick your skin, the toxins go in. The razors made no difference. The products I used certainly did. When I made the switch to ForeverGreen’s Slide Shaving Cream, huge difference! All natural, contains Hemp, and has Clean &/or Organic Ingredients!

Second thing on my list of leg care, ForeverGreen’s Hemp Quesnch. Quench is a multi-purpose, topical moisturizing spray formulated with the highest quality, all-natural ingredients. Instead of being 95 percent filler like most similar products, Quench is made with 100 percent active, clean, and/or organic ingredients. It treats and feeds your thirsty skin by locking in the moisture, but because Quench is filler-free without synthetics, it still allows your skin to breathe freely. Use it as a facial cream, wrinkle smoother, body/face moisturizer, burn and bite soother, insect repellent, ointment for foot and body irritations, or an aid for massage, reflexology and intimacy. Now with Hemp seed oil! I use just 1 spray in my palm then dab & rub into each leg & WOW! It adds a beautifully moisturized shine that lasts all day & night! PS, it makes a man’s face touchable soft.

So, there you have it, Sexy summer legs just in time for shorts & sandal season, or all year round.

Let me know if you have any questions. After your purchase, come back & let us all know how it did for you! Have a Green day, Everyday.

Pam. #: 780-774-2530 | E: pam@goinggoinggreen.ca |SN: Facebook Twitter

One response to “Tips for Sexy Summer Legs!

  1. I didn’t know that.

Leave a Reply

