Happy New Year! Make a Choice. Make a Difference.

Happy New Year from OnlyGreen!

The last few months have been so fun, busy, stressful,  and I have also had many personal/family issues to work through. Finding time to complete my “To Do” list is right at the top of a long To Do list. lol. I would love to hear back from you about what kind of resolutions you’ve made, as well as if any of them include anything to do with Going Green &/or Healthy Living. Then, I will do my best to research and offer tips based on what my blog readers would like to see. Thanks.

I have made a choice to make a difference with my family’s daily product usage, the way we choose to toss things in the trash, and the impact I make on the Earth that I leave for future generations.

1 family making a difference + the millions of others = A Better Future for ALL Earthlings.

Just one moment & one decision at a time, that’s all it takes. I offer you a FREE Green consultation, right over the phone. When you have 10-15 minutes, just give me call, or use the contact page and send me your number with the best time to call you. I love to share how you CAN Go Green for Healthy Living, Save Money, and so much more. I just can’t guarantee that your life will ever be the same. The change is Great =)

From Pam #: 780-774-2530Epam@goinggoinggreen.ca SN:

 

2 responses to “Happy New Year! Make a Choice. Make a Difference.

  1. It?s exhausting to seek out educated individuals on this matter, but you sound like you understand what you?re talking about! Thanks

Leave a Reply

